Screen Shot 2018-07-19 at 10.07.38.png
 

MATCH CENTRE

Sat, May 25

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

12:00

Premier Divison

Wed, May 29

Ryton CC 1st XI
Ryton CC 1st XI

18:00

Tyneside Charity Bowl

Fri, May 31

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

18:00

1st XI T20 Group B

Sat, Jun 1

South Northumberland CC 1st XI
South Northumberland CC 1st XI

12:00

Premier Divison

Fri, Jun 7

Sunderland CC 1st XI
Sunderland CC 1st XI

18:00

1st XI T20 Group B

Sat, Jun 8

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

12:00

Premier Divison

Fri, Jun 14

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

18:00

1st XI T20 Group B

Sat, Jun 15

Tynemouth CC 1st XI
Tynemouth CC 1st XI

12:00

Premier Divison

Fri, Jun 21

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

18:00

1st XI T20 Group B

Sat, Jun 22

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

12:00

Premier Divison

Sat, Jun 29

Newcastle CC 1st XI
Newcastle CC 1st XI

12:00

Premier Divison

Sat, Jul 6

Whitburn CC 1st XI
Whitburn CC 1st XI

12:00

Premier Divison

Sat, Jul 13

Chester Le Street CC 1st XI
Chester Le Street CC 1st XI

12:00

Premier Divison

Sat, Jul 20

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

12:00

Premier Divison

Sat, Jul 27

Sacriston CC 1st XI
Sacriston CC 1st XI

12:00

Premier Divison

Sat, Aug 3

Hetton Lyons CC 1st XI
Hetton Lyons CC 1st XI

12:00

Premier Divison

Sat, Aug 10

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

12:00

Premier Divison

Sat, Aug 17

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

12:00

Premier Divison

Sat, Aug 24

Burnopfield CC 1st XI
Burnopfield CC 1st XI

11:30

Premier Divison

Sat, Aug 31

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

11:30

Premier Divison

Sat, Sep 7

Burnmoor CC 1st XI
Burnmoor CC 1st XI

11:15

Premier Divison

Sat, Sep 14

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

11:15

Premier Divison

Sat, Apr 20

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

W 206/10

Whitburn CC 1st XI
Whitburn CC 1st XI

L 169/10

Whitburn CC 2nd XI
Whitburn CC 2nd XI

L 213/10

Benwell Hill CC 2nd XI
Benwell Hill CC 2nd XI

W 224/9

Stamfordham CC 1st XI
Stamfordham CC 1st XI

L 118/10

Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI - West Tyne
Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI - West Tyne

W 129/10

Sun, Apr 21

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

W 104/4

Ashington CC 1st XI
Ashington CC 1st XI

L 101/7

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

W 155/2

Newcastle CC 1st XI
Newcastle CC 1st XI

L 154/6

Sat, Apr 27

Eppleton CC 1st XI
Eppleton CC 1st XI

W 163/10

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

L 122/10

Benwell Hill CC 2nd XI
Benwell Hill CC 2nd XI

W 227/6

Gateshead Fell CC 2nd XI
Gateshead Fell CC 2nd XI

L 60/10

Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI - West Tyne
Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI - West Tyne

Abandoned

Humshaugh CC 1st XI
Humshaugh CC 1st XI

Abandoned

Sun, Apr 28

Alnmouth & Lesbury CC Under 13
Alnmouth & Lesbury CC Under 13

L 41/10

Benwell Hill CC Under 13
Benwell Hill CC Under 13

W 152/2

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

L 68/10

Chester Le Street CC 1st XI
Chester Le Street CC 1st XI

W 124/10

Gateshead Fell CC 3rd XI - Sunday
Gateshead Fell CC 3rd XI - Sunday

L 162/6

Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI
Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI

W 165/4

Mon, Apr 29

Benwell Hill CC Under 15
Benwell Hill CC Under 15

W 80/9

Stocksfield CC Under 15
Stocksfield CC Under 15

L 69/8

Thu, May 2

Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI
Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI

W 84/1

Burnopfield CC 3rd XI
Burnopfield CC 3rd XI

L 83/7

Fri, May 3

Benwell Hill CC Womens 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC Womens 1st XI

W 78/4

Stocksfield CC Womens 1st XI
Stocksfield CC Womens 1st XI

L 68/4

Sat, May 4

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

L 219/7

Chester Le Street CC 1st XI
Chester Le Street CC 1st XI

W 222/7

Chester Le Street CC 2nd XI
Chester Le Street CC 2nd XI

L 139/10

Benwell Hill CC 2nd XI
Benwell Hill CC 2nd XI

W 204/9

Wylam CC 1st XI
Wylam CC 1st XI

L 150/10

Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI - West Tyne
Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI - West Tyne

W 259/7

Sun, May 5

Benwell Hill CC Under 11
Benwell Hill CC Under 11

L 51/10

Allendale CC Under 11
Allendale CC Under 11

W 59/10

South Northumberland CC Under 13
South Northumberland CC Under 13

W 64/0

Benwell Hill CC Under 13
Benwell Hill CC Under 13

L 60/6

Benwell Hill CC 2nd XI
Benwell Hill CC 2nd XI

L 146/10

Whitburn CC 2nd XI
Whitburn CC 2nd XI

W 149/8

Mon, May 6

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

L 140/10

Burnopfield CC 1st XI
Burnopfield CC 1st XI

W 141/7

Alnmouth & Lesbury CC Under 15
Alnmouth & Lesbury CC Under 15

W 130/4

Benwell Hill CC Under 15
Benwell Hill CC Under 15

L 124/4

Thu, May 9

Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI - C Division
Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI - C Division

Cancelled

Humshaugh CC 3rd XI
Humshaugh CC 3rd XI

Cancelled

Fri, May 10

Benwell Hill CC Womens 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC Womens 1st XI

L 55/4

South Northumberland CC Womens 1st XI
South Northumberland CC Womens 1st XI

W 56/1

Sat, May 11

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

L 168/10

Sacriston CC 1st XI
Sacriston CC 1st XI

W 169/7

Sacriston CC 2nd XI
Sacriston CC 2nd XI

L 201/9

Benwell Hill CC 2nd XI
Benwell Hill CC 2nd XI

W 203/3

Haydon Bridge CC 1st XI
Haydon Bridge CC 1st XI

W 156/8

Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI - West Tyne
Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI - West Tyne

L 105/10

Sun, May 12

Benwell Hill CC Under 13
Benwell Hill CC Under 13

W 65/1

Newcastle CC Under 13
Newcastle CC Under 13

L 62/10

Wylam CC Under 11
Wylam CC Under 11

L 25/9

Benwell Hill CC Under 11
Benwell Hill CC Under 11

W 69/6

Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI
Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI

W 128/10

South Shields CC Academy
South Shields CC Academy

L 106/10

Mon, May 13

Newcastle CC Under 15
Newcastle CC Under 15

W 91/1

Benwell Hill CC Under 15
Benwell Hill CC Under 15

L 90/10

Thu, May 16

Stocksfield CC Midweek XI
Stocksfield CC Midweek XI

W 144/2

Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI - C Division
Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI - C Division

L 141/8

Whickham CC 2nd XI
Whickham CC 2nd XI

Conceeded to

Benwell Hill CC 2nd XI
Benwell Hill CC 2nd XI

Fri, May 17

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

L 133/10

Newcastle CC 1st XI
Newcastle CC 1st XI

W 174/4

Sat, May 18

Felling CC 1st XI
Felling CC 1st XI

Abandoned

Benwell Hill CC 1st XI
Benwell Hill CC 1st XI

Abandoned

Benwell Hill CC 2nd XI
Benwell Hill CC 2nd XI

Abandoned

Washington CC, Durham 2nd XI
Washington CC, Durham 2nd XI

Abandoned

Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI - West Tyne
Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI - West Tyne

W 33/0

Belsay CC 1st XI
Belsay CC 1st XI

L 32/9

Sun, May 19

Corbridge CC Under 11
Corbridge CC Under 11

L 23/10

Benwell Hill CC Under 11
Benwell Hill CC Under 11

W 68/5

Morpeth CC Under 13 Arrows
Morpeth CC Under 13 Arrows

L 39/10

Benwell Hill CC Under 13
Benwell Hill CC Under 13

W 122/4

Hetton Lyons CC 3rd XI
Hetton Lyons CC 3rd XI

L 144/10

Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI
Benwell Hill CC 3rd XI

W 145/6

Mon, May 20

South Northumberland CC Under 15
South Northumberland CC Under 15

W 128/7

Benwell Hill CC Under 15
Benwell Hill CC Under 15

L 117/7

North East Premier League - Premier Divison

Sat, May 25 p w l wd ld ed a lcn wcn t c BP Pen L W Pts
1 South Northumberland CC South Northumberland CC 5 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 35 0 1 3 96
2 Tynemouth CC Tynemouth CC 5 3 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 33 0 1 3 92
3 Eppleton CC Eppleton CC 5 3 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 26 0 0 3 86
4 Burnmoor CC Burnmoor CC 5 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 29 0 1 2 75
5 Hetton Lyons CC Hetton Lyons CC 5 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 34 0 3 2 70
6 Burnopfield CC Burnopfield CC 5 1 1 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 30 0 1 1 67
7 Chester Le Street CC Chester Le Street CC 5 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 17 0 1 2 65
8 Benwell Hill CC Benwell Hill CC 5 1 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 22 0 3 1 45
9 Felling CC Felling CC 5 1 2 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 19 1 2 1 44
10 Whitburn CC Whitburn CC 5 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 22 0 3 1 43
11 Sacriston CC Sacriston CC 5 1 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 12 0 2 1 40
12 Newcastle CC Newcastle CC 5 1 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 12 0 3 1 35

There are no live scores to show at the moment.