Screen Shot 2018-07-19 at 10.07.38.png
2019 Representative Roll of Honour

2019 Representative Roll of Honour

31 Dec 2019

Once again at the Hill we can look back proudly on our achievements throughout the year. Take a look at the list of Hill players who have had representative honours in the 2019 season, congratulations to all those senior and junior players listed, and to those coaches and officials who have been involved in their development through the years.


Kyle Coetzer (Scotland)
Luke Doneathy (England U19s, Durham II's and Durham Academy)
Rory Hanley (Scotland U19s, Durham II's, Northumberland, Durham Academy and Durham U19s)
Finlay McCreath (Scotland A and Northumberland)
Max Williamson (Northumberland, Durham Academy and Durham U19s)
Mohsin Mukhtar (Northumberland, Durham Academy and Durham U19s)
Peter Halliday (Cumbria)
William Archbold (Northumberland U17s)
Joe Anderson (Northumberland U17s)
Haroon Malik (Newcastle T20 Cup)
Joe Fletcher (Newcastle T20 Cup)
Annie Anderson (Durham Jets, Northumberland Ladies and Girls U17s)
Emily Whiting (Northumberland Ladies, Girls U17s and U15s)
Ella Lillico (Northumberland Ladies, Girls U17s and U15s)
Katie Whiting (Northumberland Girls U17s)
Ellen Williamson (Northumberland Girls U17s)
Haydon Mustard (Northumberland U13s)
Kemitha Mudalige (Northumberland U13s)
Freddie McGregor (Northumberland U13 Lions)
Ibrahim Tayyab (Northumberland U11s)
Jayam Patel (Northumberland U11s)
Aaron Armstrong (Northumberland U11s)
Ollie Clarke (Northumberland U11s)


Chairman's update - 1st March 2021

1st Mar 2021

Crowd Funding target met and a spot on Look North

23rd Feb 2021

Urgent Appeal from Chairman - Sport England donate £4500 if we can hit our £15000 target in next 23 days, your help needed!

17th Feb 2021

Art Health Solutions new sponsor for 2021 training gear

17th Feb 2021

View all news »

We are proudly sponsored by...