Screen Shot 2018-07-19 at 10.07.38.png
 
 
Food Glorious Food - bumper summer of food vans planned at the Hill

Food Glorious Food - bumper summer of food vans planned at the Hill

12 Apr 2022

We have booked a number of food van vendors for Saturday 1st XI league games and Friday evening 1st XI T20 games throughout the 2022 season. Current bookings and dates are as follows :

 

Sat 30 Apr : Clarabells Woodfire Pizza

Sat 14 May : Tandoori Nan Hut

Sat 28 May : Acropolis Street Food

Fri 17 Jun : Piggy Blinders

Fri 24 Jun : Tandoori Nan Hut

Sat 25 Jun : Fat Hippo

Sat 2 Jul : Clarabells Woodfire Pizza

Sat 9 Jul : La Cabina

Sat 23 Jul : Piggy Blinders

Sat 6 Aug : Clarabells Woodfire Pizza

Sat 20 Aug : Fat Hippo

Sat 27 Aug : Fire Pit BBQ

Sat 3 Sep : Clarabells Woodfire Pizza

News

Chairman's update - 28 May 2022

28th May 2022

Satuday 28 May -Acropolis Food Van Menu

26th May 2022

Match Reports - Weekend of 21-22 May

24th May 2022

Captains Match Reports : Weekend of 14-15 May

17th May 2022

View all news »

We are proudly sponsored by...